Faculty & Staff

Pre-Kindergarten Teachers

Heather Boudreaux

heather_boudreaux@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3315

More

Kayan Broussard

kayan_broussard@saintmartinschools.org
Ext. 3327
 

More

Elizabeth Fruge

elizabeth_fruge@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3316

More

 

Amanda Douet

amanda_douet@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3317

More

Nikki Viator

nikki_viator@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3318

More

Library

Computer Lab

Support Staff

Dyane Knott

Adapted Physical Education

dyane_knott@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3332

Michelle Latiolais

EIS Facilitator

michelle_latiolais@saintmartinschools.org

Stephanie Latiolais

School Nurse

stephanie_latiolais@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3320

Abigail Naquin

Speech Therapist

abigail_naquin@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3311

Janet Nicholson

Early Interventionist

janet_nicholson@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3331

Mia Vincent

School Psychologist

mia_vincent@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3314

Kindergarten Teachers

Kayla Chataignier

kayla_chataignier@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3323

More

Kim Juillot

kim_juillot@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3324

More

Ardelle Ledet

ardelle_ledet@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3326

More

Missy Leonard

missy_leonard@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3325

More

Denise Pitre

denise_pitre@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3321

More

Angela Sand

angela_sand@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3328

More

Chelsy Taylor

chelsy_taylor@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3329

More

Teacher Assistants

Juliette Bonin

Teacher Assistant

Part-Time

K & 1st

Robin Bonin

Teacher Assistant

Full- Time

Pre-K

Barbara Breaux

Teacher Assistant

Part-Time

K & 1st

Carrie Chastant

School Nurse / Teacher Assistant

Full-Time

1st Grade

Diane Colbert

Teacher Assistant

Full-Time

Pre-K

Lois James

Teacher Assistant

Part-Time

K & 1st

Wanda Johnson

Teacher Assistant

Part-Time

K & 1st

Lori Landry

Teacher Assistant

Part-Time

K & 1st

Sharlot Lastrappe

Teacher Assistant

Full-Time

Pre-K

Patricia Ledet

Teacher Assistant

Full-Time

Pre-K

Gwen Louis

Teacher Assistant

Part-Time

K & 1st

Darlene Melancon

Teacher Assistant

Full-Time

Pre-K

Glenda Mestayer

Teacher Assistant

Part-Time

K & 1st

Tuyet-nhi_tran-Perego (Ms. Bee)

School Nurse / Teacher Assistant

Full-Time

Kindergarten

First Grade Teachers

Adrian Barras

adrian_barras@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3340

More

Katey Champagne

katey_champagne@saintmartinschools.org
Ext. 3335
 

More

Keely Fontenot

keely_fontenot@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3339

More

Cala Hadley

cala_hadley@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3336

More

Nico Hebert

nico_hebert@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3341

More

Yolanda Saul

yolanda_saul@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3337

More

Tiffany Thibodeaux

tiffany_thibodeaux@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 3338

More

Cafeteria Staff

Laura Champ, Manager

laura_champ@saintmartinschools.org

Ext. 2409

Cafeteria Staff

Tammy Belaire, Sue Benoit,

Mary Prescott, Flora Allen

Not Pictured: Claudette Dupont

Custodial Staff